Our address:
  • Spinnerei Lampertsmühle GmbH
    Carl-Denk-Straße
    67659 Kaiserslautern
    Deutschland

Contact details:
Phone number:
  • +49 6301 706-0

General Manager
Thomas Lange

Office: Monika Bach-Berger

Tel.: +49 6301 706-142

Email: bach-berger@lampertsmuehle.de
Sales department
Oliver Gries

Tel.: +49 6301 706-153

Email: ogries@lampertsmuehle.de

Friedrich Dentsch

Tel.: +49 6301 706-151

Email: dentsch@lampertsmuehle.de
Purchasing department (raw material)
Marie Eckler

Tel.: +49 6301 706-139

Email: eckler@lampertsmuehle.de

Purchasing department (technical field)
Silvia Sweet

Tel.: +49 6301 706-133

Email: ssweet@lampertsmuehle.de
Plant management
Andreas Guthmann

Tel.: +49 6301 706-195

Email: guthmann@lampertsmuehle.de

Andreas Schmelzer

Tel.: +49 6301 706-251

Email: aschmelzer@lampertsmuehle.de
Human resources department
Commercial:

Thomas Kreger

Tel.: +49 6301 706-171

Email: thkreger@lampertsmuehle.de

Industrial:

Elke Kronenberger

Tel.: +49 6301 706-177

Email: ekronenberger@lampertsmuehle.de