Unsere Adresse:
  • Spinnerei Lampertsmühle GmbH
    Carl-Denk-Straße
    67659 Kaiserslautern
    Deutschland

Telefon + Fax:
  • +49 6301 706-0

  • +49 6301 706-120

Geschäftsleitung
Thomas Lange

Sekretariat: Patrizia Schmeer

Tel.: +49 6301 706-142

Email: schmeer@lampertsmuehle.de
Verkauf
Oliver Gries

Tel.: +49 6301 706-153

Email: ogries@lampertsmuehle.de

Friedrich Dentsch

Tel.: +49 6301 706-151

Email: dentsch@lampertsmuehle.de
Einkauf (Rohstoffe)
Marie Eckler

Tel.: +49 6301 706-139

Email: eckler@lampertsmuehle.de

Einkauf (Technik)
Silvia Sweet

Tel.: +49 6301 706-133

Email: ssweet@lampertsmuehle.de
Betriebsleitung
Andreas Guthmann

Tel.: +49 6301 706-195

Email: guthmann@lampertsmuehle.de

Andreas Schmelzer

Tel.: +49 6301 706-251

Email: aschmelzer@lampertsmuehle.de
Personalabteilung
Kaufmännisch:

Thomas Kreger

Tel.: +49 6301 706-171

Email: thkreger@lampertsmuehle.de

Gewerblich:

Elke Kronenberger

Tel.: +49 6301 706-177

Email: ekronenberger@lampertsmuehle.de